Probably all of you who are learning japanese know of the Japanese Language Proficiency Test (JLPT). Last year The Japan Foundation announced that it will consist of 5 levels in the future instead of 4. The new level will be added between former levels 2 and 3.

You can find more details at

To learn vocabularies, you can use my vocabulary trainer at In contrast to most other programs, it offers example sentences from Tanaka Corpus/WWWJDIC.

No comments yet.

Leave a Comment

I respect your privacy
I don't run any trackers on this site.

Your questionable browsing-history should remain between you and the NSA ;-)